"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

Molot manual preview

I’ve written a manual for Molot compressor. Don’t know yet is it good enough and is it the time to write about it on all forums.

[English version

[Russian version]

My english knowledge is far from good. If anyone is eager to fix my mistakes he (or she) can download [this doc-file], fix it and send me back. All I can to do with thanks is to mention your help.

EDIT: Thanks to Bayan for English translation correction!

EDIT2: Now I think the english manual is quite OK.

PS. Playing “Alice: Madness Returns” by the way…

2 responses to “Molot manual preview

  1. dio13 2011/11/19 at 03:52

    Very nice!


  2. bruce landry 2011/11/23 at 04:48

    My favorite part of the manual: “There’re plans to change to –18 dBFS”. I can’t wait!
    Thanks again Vlad for the great Molot compressor! I love that I can turn off the saturation now and use Nebula transformer programs for that.

Leave a Reply

