"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

Peak limiter module enhanced


It’s -20 C (-4 F) behind the window, a lot of snow and I’m really disappointed with peak limiter module. So I did a try to enhance it. You can check this [peak limiter VST plugin (x86,x64)]. I think it sounds better this time.

Now  I can continue to build up my new mega-limiter from all modules I have (see previous post). The codename for this project is now “Limiter 6” (in japanese it sounds like “rimitta roku” which I like).

On the first look it’s gonna be too many knobs and switches. So it’s really a challenge to place them all on GUI and make it usable. Maybe I should remove or hide some of them…

I’m continuing my work. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

