"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

I have my logo

Thanks a lot for all who helped me! I promised to provide my logo for pluginboutique.com at monday, but all who can help me are out for their vacations! So I was a bit in a trouble because I’m not a designer as you can see…

Thanks Peter, Fabien, R.R. Chon and Lee Maslankowski! You’re great!

This is my choice:

(logo by Lee Maslankowski)

PS. BTW, I’ve got an answer from Avid!

EDIT: fixed a bit (handle moved to the center). Thanks, Lee!



8 responses to “I have my logo

  1. Bob 2012/07/24 at 11:09

    looks good! Now carve it into your plugins !

  2. Peter 2012/07/24 at 18:15

    Awesome logo! Me like it a lot.🙂

  3. Lesha 2012/07/24 at 21:21

    i may be wrong, but it seems the dial is not centered properly..

  4. Jay Key 2012/07/26 at 16:44

    Nice and simple. I quite like it.

  5. Dean Aka Nekro 2012/07/30 at 01:07

    It works really well to my eyes (although I am no art critique or expert by along stretch). Pleased that you have your own logo Vlad, It is well beyond deserved man🙂

Leave a Reply

