"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

My favorite compressor is…

Molot? No. This is _my_ compressor.

VoS Density? I like 1st version of this compressor but it’s not my favorite. Latest MkIII version has very cool saturation but as the compressor it doesn’t sound as I want to.

My favorite compressor is… TDR Feedback Compressor! This is the thing that can be tuned _exactly_ as I like!🙂

Check this out:





4 responses to “My favorite compressor is…

  1. Haralds Stenclavs 2012/09/03 at 12:26

    Yeah! It’s mine favorite track comp too!

  2. alex 2012/09/04 at 04:12

    Never heard of this one, my favorite clean one is a commercial product but if i need a rougher one i always take the molot.

  3. Peter 2012/09/06 at 08:02

    I love this one two! Especially in parallel mode – nice for drums. Although nothing can substitute the dirty Molot character.🙂 It’s just so unique and pleasant that I always feel the need to go for it during mixing.

  4. Kay Dee 2012/11/07 at 13:46

    Yeah, it’s really nice, but unfortunately for Windows only. Maybe you can help to make it available for Mac users as well?

Leave a Reply

