"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

Limiter №6 2 alternative skins

Skin #1

Author: Igor Khomenko

Download: [windows] [mac]


Skin #2

Author: Ade Emsley

Download: [windows] [mac]



15 responses to “Limiter №6 2 alternative skins

  1. Peter 2012/09/17 at 08:49

    Wow, skin 1 looks awesome! If someone uses the English version then just switch to “RU” and the yellow labels will disappear.

  2. sn 2012/09/17 at 10:58

    Yes, the first GUI is great : thank you Vlad & Igor !

  3. skinnerrrrr 2012/09/17 at 15:48

    The first skin is very nice!

    But the second skin, sorry, but I think it’s terrible.
    The knobs look cheap and the color pattern is very distracting.
    Who would want to work with something like that???🙂

  4. lesha 2012/09/17 at 18:20

    my vote goes for the first skin also, very nice work!
    you should replace the original version with this one :]

  5. some65 2012/09/17 at 20:36

    Skin 1: Nice but I stick with the original one
    Skin 2: arhmm …

    Again: Thx for Molot an Limiter6

  6. STEVE 2012/09/18 at 21:45

    The 2# skin is looks crapy. No way to use it ,not at all!!!

  7. Nekro Dean 2012/09/20 at 19:38

    Thank you to both Igor Khomenko and Ade Emsley for another two options on the appearence of Limiter#6, Appreciate the work alot. I am just about to download both and I am sure I will use both. If anything those that are not into the look of Ade’s ‘Loud’ GUI should use it/have it available in thier plug-ins folder. Why? Simply because if you really can not stand looking at it, It will certainly force you to close the GUI as soon as you can and to use your ears, Especially so if one happens to be an endless tweaker (Guilty of that myself, Sometimes it happens and it is not a concious move). All just my very humble honest opinion. Thanks Vlad for putting these up dude. All the best to everyone

  8. Murray Campbell 2012/09/24 at 05:33

    I’m new to Limter 6. I would really like Mac AU version as I use Logic. I’m happy to donate $$$ for AU version, Is one coming please ? thanks

  9. Armando Espana 2012/10/25 at 15:46

    1st skin is awesome!!!

  10. Makedon 2014/04/14 at 18:46

    I don’t know how to install that dark blue skin, anyone care to inform me?

  11. Henrik Wiik 2014/11/02 at 16:18

    Hi; Why didn’t the skin change although I copied the new skin 1 *.vst to plugin/vst -folder?

Leave a Reply

