"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

Yes, it’s a shame for me but new version of Molot with AU support is still uncompleted

New Molot version was mentioned in September’12:


But next, it was KVR Developer Challenge 2012 and this Proximity plugin:


And next, I was busy for some unexpected reasons! And after that there were holidays! They are over and now I’m thinking what I should do the next…

By the way, for AU version please check this excellent video by Vanessa Leinani for VSTAU wrapping of Molot:


I want to release new version of Molot at the end of January. For now I’m thinking about replacement of Molot peak limiter to one from Limiter №6…

About Limiter №6. For some reasons, no one mention to me that stereo linking in peak-limiter module of Limiter №6 is not working at all!!! Thanks to Alexey Lukin for noticing that. The fix is ready and I after some stability tests I’m going to release it in a very very short period of time!

These are my short-term plans. My long-term plans are to make something in collaboration with Tokyo Dawn Labs in this year and also to make some new plugin of course! Yeah!

PS. And a happy new year photo. Why not?

Happy New Year!

Good luck!




6 responses to “Yes, it’s a shame for me but new version of Molot with AU support is still uncompleted

  1. Murray Campbell 2013/01/17 at 10:19

    Vlad will the Limiter 6 fix soon to be released include an AU version ?? cheers

  2. Murray Campbell 2013/01/17 at 10:23

    great news, I’m REALLY looking foward to the release now🙂

  3. Toth 2013/01/18 at 11:33

    Welcome back! I’ve been wondering what happened to the new Molot you promised. Thanks for following up with us! Best wishes. Love the plugs!!

  4. Jay Key 2013/01/18 at 16:26

    Can’t wait for the next bunch or releases ! Keep doing the best !

  5. Ingo Stanelle 2013/01/19 at 22:27

    shame, the VSTAU wrapped AU is not recognized by Logic 9.1.8 and OSX 10.8.2. Any Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

