"Molot" and "Limiter №6" plugins page (and Tokyo Dawn Labs stuff too)

Molot v0.3.1 Windows/Mac (VST/AU) latest preview

What’s new?

  • new limiter based on Limiter No6 one;
  • editable numeric parameter values;
  • bug fixes including Vst2RTAS wrapper compatibility fixes;
  • 32/64-bit AU version.

Windows versions (32/64-bit, GUI and GUI-less and also 2-channels version):


Mac versions (32/64-bit, VST and AU):



7 responses to “Molot v0.3.1 Windows/Mac (VST/AU) latest preview

  1. alex bozas 2013/03/19 at 23:33

    hi Vladg, i have downloaded several versions of Au for mac. installed correctly in library/audio/plugins but not working on logic 7 macosx 10.4 do u have any user that has luck with this?

    • vladgsound 2013/03/26 at 01:25

      Hi Alex! I don’t have 10.4 around me only 10.5. I can “blindly” rebuild the version for 10.4 (just specify another target version in options) but can’t check. I want to make such build and sent it to you for test but I can’t promise anything. I’m going to make this custom version in a couple of days.

      • alexbozas 2013/03/26 at 10:55

        hi vlag, thanks very much for your reply. i will gladly try out another AU version. i am looking foward to this. much appreciated. alex

  2. Jack Relaxx 2013/04/14 at 15:02

    Where can I find the Molot-presets? Haven’t seen them by now.

    • vladgsound 2013/04/18 at 01:12

      Hi Jack! They should be there? Can you make screenshot, showing that they’re gone? Maybe it can help me…

      • Jack Relaxx 2013/04/23 at 00:02

        Hi Vlag,
        where can I load the screenshot? What is the usual way to load the presets? I pressed every possible (and impossible) place in the plugin but couldn’t find them. By the way, this is one of the compressors I used. Thank you for building it. I use Win 8 and Cubase 7 64 bit.

      • vladgsound 2013/04/23 at 02:50

        Hmm, you can e-mail me: vl-g AT yandex DOT ru

Leave a Reply

