vladg/sound

https://www.tokyodawn.net/tokyo-dawn-labs-discontinued-products/

VoS + TDR = ?

giadfjhc

What can I add for this? First, it is a great pleasure to work with these guys. Next, we have a project to be released very soon. And we’re going to release 64-bit version for it. And we’re going to release Mac version too. And… Okay, no more information for today.

http://varietyofsound.wordpress.com/2014/03/04/sharing-the-same-vision/

 

11 responses to “VoS + TDR = ?

  1. Clint Martin 2014/03/03 at 04:42

    Good to hear from Vladg again! I’m glad you guys are having a good time and I can’t wait to reap the benefits of your work.

  2. Bonsua 2014/03/03 at 13:42

    cant wait!

  3. Marcin 2014/03/03 at 13:49

    I’m really looking forward to this especially because of OSX support. Also, Vlad is one of the best contemporary programmers of plugins and when they team up with VofS (Bootsy) then the outcome must be pro. Vlad will this release be for free? I’m assuming it will, but you never know – they are that good 🙂

  4. Clint Martin 2014/03/04 at 00:15

    Hmmm. I guess we should speculate. Maybe it will a T-racks or Ozone type of plugin with Eqs, comps, limiters and reverbs. Tokyo Dawn, VOS and Vladgsound could make that happen.

  5. watchthemkraut 2014/03/05 at 23:46

    Wow. Simply wow. I can´t wait to see what you guys will come up with. May I suggest that no matter how simple or complicated this device will be you also make a video walkthrough like the LimiterNo6 one? Tbh that is one of the best videos I have found so far about compression & limiting & about how a developer presentates the usage of his device. I have seen it once and after 10 minutes I used it like I have already worked with it for years.

    Totally mindblowing. Kudos for that!

    Regards
    Sebastian

  6. Jacob 2014/03/15 at 20:18

    This is very exciting!

Leave a comment